doc: document -dump_separator
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 22:14:18 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitd5633dfc288b960d267138dfeffd7037e442c9ef
tree1af05487ae1d6874d03951c5f750ba86419ef203
parent0c6c5d7bcb1b616161a98356495adaeed2568dda
doc: document -dump_separator

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/codecs.texi
doc/formats.texi