Merge commit '5b2ad78f97d43299adcb038c04346999fe9b196c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:52:59 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:53:02 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
commitd540e7577a4cfdb166d0287b619c30969ca749b4
tree0f0f668d2e9d0a156cbf7ac4a1b22bbd053ed9db
parent774d0c9dbaf580df1570fb46caf5917e20ca5193
parent5b2ad78f97d43299adcb038c04346999fe9b196c
Merge commit '5b2ad78f97d43299adcb038c04346999fe9b196c'

* commit '5b2ad78f97d43299adcb038c04346999fe9b196c':
  rtmppkt: Handle extended timestamp field even for one-byte header

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.h