lavc/mediacodec: use more meaningful filenames
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:50:56 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitd5082a2ce776a2e43e25998aa07541c9ab7af0d3
tree6c7ac71a2a997e0c3adf182dab73c00a3abf2a8e
parentf62c54456db0fdd3ff82397f9142715d5c479354
lavc/mediacodec: use more meaningful filenames

Adds the following changes:
  * mediacodecdec.{c,h} -> mediacodecdec_common.{c,h}
  * mediacodecdec_h2645.c -> mediacodecdec.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/mediacodec.c
libavcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer.c
libavcodec/mediacodec_sw_buffer.h
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_common.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_h2645.c [deleted file]