x86/hevc_sao: add ff_hevc_sao_edge_filter_{8,16}_{10,12}
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 05:47:45 +0000 (02:47 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:01:15 +0000 (17:01 -0300)
commitd4c47333e1484844c9c613363242777c17e2b11f
treed7f7f48933757bde1f5b5b6cb17a215474fbaf14
parent3ff2beff65af87fc9ce75d55f2c06e01d606cebc
x86/hevc_sao: add ff_hevc_sao_edge_filter_{8,16}_{10,12}

Reviewed-by: Christophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_sao_10bit.asm
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c