golomb: Convert to the new bitstream reader
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:24:38 +0000 (20:24 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 16:46:19 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
commitd4c2103bd30ff6ceea70c3696ae88a7d2ea72493
treedb4896f7bdef00b43d6a0d69678c9ae8cf0d46f9
parentab87af41636b081dd3562423999351b5444fa09e
golomb: Convert to the new bitstream reader
35 files changed:
libavcodec/aic.c
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/cavsdec.c
libavcodec/dirac.c
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c
libavcodec/ffv1enc.c
libavcodec/fic.c
libavcodec/flacdec.c
libavcodec/flacenc.c
libavcodec/golomb.h
libavcodec/golomb_legacy.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_parse.c
libavcodec/h264_parser.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavcodec/h264_refs.c
libavcodec/h264_sei.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264dec.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps_enc.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcdec.c
libavcodec/jpeglsdec.c
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c
libavcodec/loco.c
libavcodec/ralf.c
libavcodec/rv30.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/rv40.c
libavcodec/shorten.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/tests/golomb.c
libavformat/hevc.c