avcodec/faxcompr: Add missing runs check in decode_uncompressed()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:35:23 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 20:36:14 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
commitd4a731b84a08f0f3839eaaaf82e97d8d9c67da46
treeb624b837314399bc68490cb84960b80abbd7b524
parentc9bfd6a8c35a2102e730aca12f6e09d1627f76b3
avcodec/faxcompr: Add missing runs check in decode_uncompressed()

Fixes out of array access
Fixes: 54e488b9da4abbceaf405d6492515697/asan_heap-oob_32769b0_160_a8755eb08ee8f9579348501945a33955.TIF

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/faxcompr.c