sws/input: replace hardcoded rgb2yuv coefficients by table
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 17:55:06 +0000 (19:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:04:55 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitd4956b0bfbf92a4301529b35096a03f16f355a1b
treee5d5e557051791ff9def2c67be19838ae55d3a27
parent41ebb64511dca3ac4ea27fcdca661fbe12f93b26
sws/input: replace hardcoded rgb2yuv coefficients by table

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h