configure: add loongson2 cpu support
author周晓勇 <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:12:07 +0000 (18:12 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 01:47:06 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commitd44cf5ef423cc39079f5ac51da936dd558689a9d
tree5920db2bafc4add1b2f3e73275b2a857ba94af5a
parent387cbe018c87b44874a2e5dc53fe46b9695593f1
configure: add loongson2 cpu support

Signed-off-by: ZhouXiaoyong <zhouxiaoyong@loongson.cn>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure