lavfi: Fix aix compilation.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 20:49:22 +0000 (21:49 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 08:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitd44af9a38e6b116e1a89b2862f4d4f8cb9855387
tree9ff40ec17bbfce52190b2a64288136db9ec92f60
parent4e6d1c1f4ec83000a067ff14452b34c1f2d2a43a
lavfi: Fix aix compilation.

Rename hz in af_apulsator.c and avf_showspectrum.c as hertz.

The aix header sys/m_param.h defines hz as __hz.
libavfilter/af_apulsator.c
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c