vf_colorspace: Add BT-names for gamma22/28 transfer option
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2016 17:44:02 +0000 (19:44 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:22:23 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
commitd41bfa9c0b109e6ef8310392cf8a5ee6741a5ea5
tree6be124aa38b3b7a9f18bbaba544b80ef59635876
parentc19da0cfd8f3e56a542b04c04f21af8fb24348be
vf_colorspace: Add BT-names for gamma22/28 transfer option

Allows to use values returned from API and from ffprobe directly.

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_colorspace.c