Merge commit 'fa1749dd34c55fb997c97dfc4da9383c9976ab91'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:01:59 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 17:02:47 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitd417e95af76c5303bd48fa9210bdecace091d656
treef6fc993161ec3aed72c51304d4e3793ee01a2a90
parent9d08c7bd424c60dc9f8816f91ca1856cbb70d57d
parentfa1749dd34c55fb997c97dfc4da9383c9976ab91
Merge commit 'fa1749dd34c55fb997c97dfc4da9383c9976ab91'

* commit 'fa1749dd34c55fb997c97dfc4da9383c9976ab91':
  vp9: split superframes in the filtering stage before actual decoding

This commit is a noop.

2017-04-24 20:45:04     @ubitux BBB: btw, do you think you can get the bsf thing this week or we should skip it to give you more time and go on with the merges?
2017-04-24 20:45:20     @BBB    I’m not sure I’ll finish it that soon
2017-04-24 20:45:26     @BBB    I’d skip it and leave it for later
2017-04-24 20:45:35     @BBB    I’ll do it, I promise, but I Can’t guarantee it’ll be done by $date

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
doc/libav-merge.txt