Add some missing mathematics.h #includes for av_rescale().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 22:42:31 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 18:16:38 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
commitd3f751e6030545c5e1f312c5a83c1e6ed5794f18
tree95f3d36bfe11d600737632db631f63dfcff79f39
parent8dd52d82029febc3effd981c3107846904559c6d
Add some missing mathematics.h #includes for av_rescale().
libavdevice/libdc1394.c
libavfilter/vf_frei0r.c
libavformat/flvdec.c
libavformat/librtmp.c
libavformat/mpegts.c