Merge commit '1f29e5d7a2b0950f3b6820896e97e2c02e6a10a9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:12:56 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 20:13:04 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
commitd3d265bae2b2f3d9a70329ffebb3ea04118512e7
treee57f5d80f40493c0dc0fa92c695a94c41407b922
parentf87134c7a13f96f40160831e5b72e271e66a9730
parent1f29e5d7a2b0950f3b6820896e97e2c02e6a10a9
Merge commit '1f29e5d7a2b0950f3b6820896e97e2c02e6a10a9'

* commit '1f29e5d7a2b0950f3b6820896e97e2c02e6a10a9':
  h263dec: call get_format after setting resolution and profile

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h263dec.c