libxavs: add an AVClass at the beginning of XavsContext.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 21:57:59 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:25:50 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitd3b577f00d14fb8b8a962163a136dde96d9396b4
treeac1b2b964f97b899339f25d9896c3655c7d3fea7
parenta5f848c86db28b0c328593abeea4678903a66f07
libxavs: add an AVClass at the beginning of XavsContext.
libavcodec/libxavs.c