put_bits: add av_assert2() to check out of array writes.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:55:19 +0000 (15:55 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 17:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commitd3b0fb10485423dccd748ee13796add27664bcf3
tree86a5f78e5d9cfdc8f1ff915d16caf2016a0aae40
parente80ce4adeab179d0c4f7cb6a6e9f0efb3a631e6e
put_bits: add av_assert2() to check out of array writes.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/put_bits.h