avformat/flvenc: add no_metadata to flvflags
authorSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0800)
committerSteven Liu <lq@chinaffmpeg.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 02:18:23 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
commitd316b21dba227fa2a2bce0daf02a62f11821227f
tree2c9f8e6df1a5422264dcb4b169634b17d43cf93f
parent0b8df0ce48e6e3d3263f20ec0ce20fe72bdae318
avformat/flvenc: add no_metadata to flvflags

some flv have no metadata,
ffmpeg will same with the source flv stream.

Signed-off-by: Steven Liu <lingjiujianke@gmail.com>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/flvenc.c