VC1: Support dynamic dimension changes
authorAlberto Delmás <adelmas@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 17:37:26 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 11:11:23 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commitd2f119a1f2d2d72b0001fcdf2cc051b022bf6528
treeb1967e1c53ac5d79858e5a15a7908ac82ed3c799
parenta18e04bcf989a9d7f5629c573f9d70f8a020c7a7
VC1: Support dynamic dimension changes

Fixes SA00072, SA00073, SA10150, SA10151, Issue2076

Improves SA10153

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/vc1.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c