Remove all uses of now deprecated metadata functions.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 22 May 2011 10:46:29 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 05:43:45 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commitd2d67e424fa10d883e13709095c80bd3b502ce03
tree3ff3180c011e728fbda17dd40e200c0f4946eb07
parentd9f80ea2a7325f9c84307568843512811a99baff
Remove all uses of now deprecated metadata functions.
55 files changed:
ffmpeg.c
ffprobe.c
ffserver.c
libavformat/aiffdec.c
libavformat/apetag.c
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/asfdec.c
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/avienc.c
libavformat/cafdec.c
libavformat/ffmetadec.c
libavformat/ffmetaenc.c
libavformat/flacenc.c
libavformat/flvdec.c
libavformat/flvenc.c
libavformat/id3v1.c
libavformat/id3v2.c
libavformat/iff.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/metadata.h
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/mp3dec.c
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/mpc.c
libavformat/mpegts.c
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/nsvdec.c
libavformat/nutdec.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/oggdec.h
libavformat/oggenc.c
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c
libavformat/r3d.c
libavformat/rmdec.c
libavformat/rmenc.c
libavformat/rpl.c
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/sauce.c
libavformat/sdp.c
libavformat/soxdec.c
libavformat/soxenc.c
libavformat/tta.c
libavformat/tty.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/vorbiscomment.c
libavformat/vorbiscomment.h
libavformat/vqf.c
libavformat/wc3movie.c
libavformat/wtv.c
libavformat/wv.c