4xm: allocate extradata properly.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 3 May 2014 06:50:41 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 18 May 2014 08:19:35 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commitd256ed78ffe202a4dcc8d625becffc716bfa3977
tree39f2d5de3441f0ff60d4575ca227a7b8ae6a4287
parentfd056029f45a9f6d213d9fce8165632042511d4f
4xm: allocate extradata properly.

Pad it with the required amount of zeros, check for malloc failure.
libavformat/4xm.c