ffv1: fix calculating slice dimensions for version 2
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 07:15:07 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 07:10:02 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
commitd243896987b8b2062d1faba4d8d6f0c62d2dbee9
tree30a89708f4464ed427c9e09bd4a7f6d2d1e6efbf
parent7b89cd20d844cbe763ca34e63e99d110043cf241
ffv1: fix calculating slice dimensions for version 2

It got broken in 0f13cd3187192ba0cc2b043430de6e279e7b97c3.

CC:libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/ffv1dec.c