avcodec/avpacket: remove unnecessary check in av_packet_make_writable()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 00:23:54 +0000 (21:23 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:25:57 +0000 (11:25 -0300)
commitd205c8f3bbdebd4c2396f68e91066e0195ad5e6c
tree390c66ad75ac1859d606e4bdd758707dc73650a8
parent3914c8e0e6bac4ce3b3573c6fd3098e2aa4c9ff5
avcodec/avpacket: remove unnecessary check in av_packet_make_writable()

Zero sized packets are already handled below in the function.
This is more in line with av_packet_ref().

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avpacket.c