configure: Silence lld-link when getting the version number
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:14:12 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 19:37:57 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitd1ef1b9eaa45043ea5df5a004fb37243e05da61d
tree8c1e4d9df402e24b2cc3756f07e780f5e3bf8fa2
parent392caa65df3efa8b2d48a80f08a6af4892c61c08
configure: Silence lld-link when getting the version number

In recent lld-link versions, this command prints the version to
stdout, but also prints an error to stderr:

$ lld-link -flavor gnu --version
LLD 4.0.0 (trunk 285641)
lld-link: error: no input files
lld-link: error: target emulation unknown: -m or at least one .o file required

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
configure