avformat/dump: Fix integer overflow in aspect ratio calculation
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:49:44 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 00:50:41 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
commitd1bdaf3fb2c45020f72a378bb64eab1bf136581c
treef673674637b4883bd12fa1bf508a70ec6f669658
parent733511fb53fedd3adaaeabc5db9d0b29e71ea1d3
avformat/dump: Fix integer overflow in aspect ratio calculation

Fixes: unknown_unknown_19e_414_cov_764838672_bellhamlam.mov

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/dump.c