ALSA encoder: correctly set time_base.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 17:47:52 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
commitd1b029dec97cd740943eb0222a519a571e3349c5
tree7e86a0dd3d8cce68cefe8ea4f775757a3e0970bd
parent721be993713550e7f1c3bccf670fd0a1be7e7738
ALSA encoder: correctly set time_base.
libavdevice/alsa-audio-enc.c