avformat/matroskadec: Do not leak queued packets on sync errors
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:29:38 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 08:12:06 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commitd1afa7284c3feba4debfebf1b9cf8ad67640e34a
treef0ad9029f137cfae9ffc75efc29de3d51443b688
parenta9452fe6dc2ecf5b2249aae6d770655095b4e232
avformat/matroskadec: Do not leak queued packets on sync errors

Fixes: memleak
Fixes: clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-audio_decoder_fuzzer-5649187601121280

Reported-by: Chris Cunningham <chcunningham@google.com>
Tested-by: Chris Cunningham <chcunningham@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/matroskadec.c