avconv: don't warn on multiple frames per packet for codecs that expect it
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 10:14:14 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 05:21:13 +0000 (06:21 +0100)
commitd1780e01b8b7d6977260e7136243bf5fccd878ce
tree9ea30ab2479a475194824384ce2cc74e1bdfba66
parent4754345027eb85cfa51aeb88beec68d7b036c11e
avconv: don't warn on multiple frames per packet for codecs that expect it
avconv.c