ppc: Include string.h for memset
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 14:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 16:10:21 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitd160a2fb4caa6c4e931b13c87663d8e81dc04882
tree17b7c50f6af6816c689cd83292a475e28c9b26ab
parent68f18f03519ae550e25cf12661172641e9f0eaca
ppc: Include string.h for memset

This fixes build failures on ppc machines with a compiler that
supports -Werror=implicit-function-declaration.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/ppc/vp3dsp_altivec.c