lavfi/idet: remove unused assert include.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 01:50:06 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 16:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commitd155abd1fcaa32c9be2f8db30398a342131c202d
tree0669a0921417ae05d8350dc81bb338d89756b8c5
parenta7f0af1b9aeba7611731ca92ab3cac13ac98a9bb
lavfi/idet: remove unused assert include.
libavfilter/vf_idet.c