ffplay: use decoder avctx for decoded subtitle width/height
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 16:05:47 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 13:40:04 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
commitd14b240ecfc575e2b238d6b47caf1ff764c95b40
tree7155a5cee46001a6ae6d101df7089c31d13ed26d
parent42111e8543b18dd50dbdc47d2c8eb0cef23daac0
ffplay: use decoder avctx for decoded subtitle width/height

Fixes ticket #5873.

Reviewed-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c