avfilter/avf_showcqt: optimize draw routines
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 09:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 09:06:39 +0000 (16:06 +0700)
commitd1401cb1d05c0d88a9085301f778bf5235601c58
tree2c8b302ad28fcd999dc8952f30bbf26e3e6d3c42
parent080be982e9e5d1ef52b5c425d00acb7cc30caffc
avfilter/avf_showcqt: optimize draw routines

optimize draw_bar_yuv (slightly faster)
optimize draw_axis (about 2x faster)

Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showcqt.c