avcodec/wmadec: initialize max_exponent to valid values
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 00:31:42 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 00:46:22 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commitd1122b7ce5f5d9bb9bcdf5efe67e76778cd4260a
tree3e787ec306745ad55986577d8e7113b42b394b73
parent6eb08783a97821e731e249d70bbb39eefabbf17f
avcodec/wmadec: initialize max_exponent to valid values

Fixes generation of NaN output
Fixes: nan_example.wma
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmadec.c