dshow: initialize variable to prevent releasing random data
authorRamiro Polla <ramiro.polla@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 03:10:22 +0000 (00:10 -0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 09:02:26 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commitd0da310317cae25c0c533f6862fb25dc81ec3d4b
treefe69da14fad26389f39987a5d119efc122cbbfe2
parentee4ed804853026e647f3ec1a0344ec2133a5ae1f
dshow: initialize variable to prevent releasing random data

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
libavdevice/dshow.c