doc/ffmpeg: document -dn option
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:32:23 +0000 (12:32 -0900)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:41:06 +0000 (12:41 -0900)
commitd09368a40844e62d952c77cc0fa4f6992afb924e
tree2b2e7de0f546fa02fb235981a5bbe6069a862128
parent7dc8752e614a9aa5b3378be5185d97741ee7735f
doc/ffmpeg: document -dn option

Also mention -map in the -vn, -an, and -sn options.

Fixes #7036.

Signed-off-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
doc/ffmpeg.texi