fix nsvdec.c compilation if DEBUG defined
authorMaksym Veremeyenko <verem@m1stereo.tv>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:15:43 +0000 (09:15 -0500)
commitd06497f316ed819ea0ca0fad2535342ec42c79a5
treee3fdd486419918e1458cf50739f1d550b2d6e3e9
parentead15f1dc196ad164d105e31c8c9025f8a4ee4e7
fix nsvdec.c compilation if DEBUG defined

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/nsvdec.c