mpegvideo: add deprecated flags to the rc_strategy option
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 19:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2018 19:15:31 +0000 (20:15 +0100)
commitd05c3b9ceeb9d00d4500c376448230e45f6ab108
tree8e0badfb740214277bd291791634d7729d9519ff
parentc1b282dc74d801f943db282e89f7729e90897669
mpegvideo: add deprecated flags to the rc_strategy option

Forgotten with the commit which removed support for libxvid_rc.

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h