vaapi: Update idct_permutation location after dsputil/idctdsp split
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:27:50 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 14:36:22 +0000 (07:36 -0700)
commitd0449e754553b0c110b6cd75f6725b82144fbd2a
treec489ca96a4ea4ba52aa01bbd4e87c9453c20e19b
parent20f95f21f9b9595608ba668a6eca78f2d508be67
vaapi: Update idct_permutation location after dsputil/idctdsp split
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/vaapi_mpeg4.c