lavd/v4l2: apply grammar/consistency fixes to options help fields
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:39:34 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 20:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +0100)
commitd012059e7ba64f0ee929aae0b990ba6d25f995a3
tree829db3301a165d31e6453a40742052d149de8835
parentaa359d3808e3cf935dabcee15e248261539ecd61
lavd/v4l2: apply grammar/consistency fixes to options help fields
libavdevice/v4l2.c