avcodec/cllc: Check bitstream end before decoding pixels
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 24 May 2017 17:52:00 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 24 May 2017 18:03:33 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitcfec0d64752509f8ac798acca6225df630fa5284
tree0a062051ed458e0db8619dd5a0a17e27aa9110d1
parentbce362d36ccfe8f778662bcfd956187c958a39b5
avcodec/cllc: Check bitstream end before decoding pixels

Fixes timeout
Fixes: 1802/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5008293510512640

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/cllc.c