avfilter: add chromashift filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:04:16 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 13:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commitcfd421226c67319bb2598991a11996ca5e6bcec4
tree3ac9fc99af1fa35e89cb419c20ff8818f2d71a22
parent8f875a90c440925268e55c2734ec258fe1994cab
avfilter: add chromashift filter
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_chromashift.c [new file with mode: 0644]