maintainers: add myself for recent works.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 14:51:09 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 15:07:53 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commitcfa2963b7e55cd7b0061578d67b724ef99554dcb
tree709b5d865d1605d8815cfa08ab8da8bc0b39de17
parent0c9ddc0fd5ae741fd723da6ce620c14d9254143b
maintainers: add myself for recent works.
MAINTAINERS