avformat/mov: Fix reading saio/saiz for clear content.
authorJacob Trimble <modmaker@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 17:29:33 +0000 (10:29 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 18:44:50 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commitcf81a9c07891966cca6d3bb31ed6931fae1f77ea
treee8812394843e14d8bd7ed64e95514eab120b3890
parent7b80df677aa85c7d5cba457de915eac6108ec4e8
avformat/mov: Fix reading saio/saiz for clear content.

This validates that the common encryption saio/saiz atoms only appear
when the data is actually encrypted.  This also ignores those atoms
in clear content.

Found by Chrome's ClusterFuzz: http://crbug.com/850389

Signed-off-by: Jacob Trimble <modmaker@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c