avcodec/truemotion1: Fix undefined behavior (left shift of negative value)
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:43:25 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 18:45:07 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
commitcf818be4f2f1e06bf63da3a6b55a4c3620952070
tree8c48de9884f5b9a38901d2d67e5357cb3a159f80
parent95010d49a2daf782cba7a261bde5c979cfd51c67
avcodec/truemotion1: Fix undefined behavior (left shift of negative value)

Fixes: asan_heap-oob_26f6853_862_cov_585961513_sonic3dblast_intro-partial.avi

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/truemotion1.c