avformat/wavdec: Remove direct s->pb->buffer access
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 00:15:06 +0000 (02:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 01:25:28 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
commitcf4d050b7231d7d96ed4d9a1bfaad87b8981e19d
treed374b733c4a21698a910afb9814095d1a71c8f83
parentfcbdc44f4e0c425506d627e16a12a7031dec398d
avformat/wavdec: Remove direct s->pb->buffer access

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/wavdec.c