avpacket: fix duplicating side data.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 11:49:13 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 08:22:42 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commitcf3a1948e946ed7e98d0427da75e5dadb84aa51d
treea79f92e9c2c9e25274b9048d42720a8885060a73
parent21e2dc9fb76bc34fcdedf32e4ce820d6cdf923fb
avpacket: fix duplicating side data.

Use correct side data size instead of just zeroed field.
libavcodec/avpacket.c