utils.c: fix crash with threading enabled.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:27:54 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:31:01 +0000 (10:31 -0400)
commitceff045dbecb63bbe42da6d7d33f614ae67fbebd
treee8e96d8b3e858da073e676b84cf101b86ffc5941
parent8477f2deefbebe7dab9dce4c9ed5f3bc8030206d
utils.c: fix crash with threading enabled.
libavcodec/utils.c