Use rac_get_prob branchy version when used within a conditional branch.
authorMatt Oliver <protogonoi@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 06:57:08 +0000 (16:57 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 May 2014 14:04:08 +0000 (16:04 +0200)
commitcef99e12bc49b252473ca70ca5aa6ad7ef3be39b
treeca3d09a3ad5defb20a0684da3fd1ce7304df26d1
parentf1c167496e41cabc2bd1b890b149e4b34648cad6
Use rac_get_prob branchy version when used within a conditional branch.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp5.c
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp56.h
libavcodec/vp6.c
libavcodec/vp8.c