lavc/mjpegdec: Do not skip reading quantization tables.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 15:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 11:25:54 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commitcef5bc0e6e2320d3903cf063d59cef83e91dbc3c
tree1547814be4f22267d642960443e6cf58fa2aa815
parent39f75645c801974bd6e325688f72d4626610f356
lavc/mjpegdec: Do not skip reading quantization tables.

They may contain 0xFFs, confusing the start code finding algorithm.

Fixes ticket #5819.
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c