doc: Add -list_formats all example for video4linux2
authorJonas Lindgren <jonas.lindgren@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:02:34 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2015 22:06:20 +0000 (23:06 +0100)
commitcecf45b2bfbb85e9e59f355428fbd4d8cbc652a8
tree92c6d3a0e4e515c6b8c7b80c375abb9bc45cfc11
parent9731cf4001377fa2f75c279072cc2b0cbd57bf8e
doc: Add -list_formats all example for video4linux2

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
doc/indevs.texi