x86inc: support stack mem allocation and re-alignment in PROLOGUE.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 00:12:38 +0000 (16:12 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:37:52 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commitce58642ed0d6dade63ff1b2467aa573e97c0cc91
tree5911ccf44159f032015e875a4bc7d11c1dd80381
parent82c0211213430a9aef0d6ef5b29de35043f5bcba
x86inc: support stack mem allocation and re-alignment in PROLOGUE.

Use this in VP8/H264-8bit loopfilter functions so they can be used if
there is no aligned stack (e.g. MSVC 32bit or ICC 10.x).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/h264_deblock.asm
libavcodec/x86/h264dsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/vp8dsp_init.c
libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm