lavd: fix iterating of input and output devices
authorFelix Matouschek <felix@matouschek.org>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:45:20 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
commitce1d77a5e7cebce11074bf6f9e38ad6da37338ff
treece37b1e5fc922ebd902770a53954e63003a78bab
parent3e7fa34d3b688b9b4b5b22344e8fc27c4b53286d
lavd: fix iterating of input and output devices

In the previous implementation the first input or output device
was skipped when device_next was called with prev = NULL

Signed-off-by: Felix Matouschek <felix@matouschek.org>
Signed-off-by: Timo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
libavdevice/alldevices.c